Search
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
You are here : Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Maryland SSA Board of Directors

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Board of Directors helps inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on our annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the MDSSA Board of Directors please contact us.


Todd Manganaro, President (2016 - 2018)

ezStorage Corp
Phone: (443) 539-3004
Email: TManganaro@ezstorage.com

Richard L. Sellers (2016 - 2018)

U-Store Management Corp.
Phone: (703) 276-9160
Email: rsellers@u-store.com

Jeff Kinder (2016 - 2018)

Advantage Self Storage
Phone: (303) 642-7798
Email: jeff@advantagestorage.com

George Hatchard (2018 - 2021)

Investment Real Estate, LLC
Phone: (717) 779-0804
Email: GHatchard@irellc.com

Todd McClure (2018 - 2021)

Automated Security Corp.
Phone: (610) 873-0067 X160
Email: Todd@AutomatedSecurityCorp.com

Gaby A. Sader, PE (2018 - 2021)

Boarwalk Storage Solutions, LLC
Phone: (240) 380-2045
Email: gaby@boardwalkstoragesolutionsllc.com

Pat Watson (2018 - 2021)

Flexospan Steel Buildings
Phone: (800) 245-0396
Email: pwatson@flexospan.com